Partners

ANDREA FACCHINI

Andrea Facchini is a tax advisor and auditor as well as a partner at Bureau Plattner since 2016. Andrea is Chairman of the Board of Statutory Auditors of Azienda Servizi Municipalizzati di Merano S.p.A. and he is a member of several other boards of statutory auditors. Andrea assists professionals, companies, non-profit organizations and he is known for his pragmatic approach to seeking a practical solution.

Details >

David Feichter

David Feichter is a tax advisor and auditor as well as a partner at Bureau Plattner since 2007. David has acquired a vast experience in various professional firms and assists companies and non-profit organisations with his personal dedication and determination.

Details >

Carlo Gurioli

Carlo Gurioli is a lawyer and partner at Bureau Plattner since 2014. Carlo has worked in major law firms in Italy and Germany and having gained experience also as counsel in a listed group of company he is very familiar with companies’ specific needs.

Details >

Armin Hilpold

Armin Hilpold is a tax advisor and auditor as well as a partner at Bureau Plattner since 2009. Armin is responsible for the Corporate Finance division of the Firm and since 2015 he is Chairman of the Board of Directors of Fiera Bolzano S.p.A. and member of several boards of statutory auditors. Given his own experience abroad he has a wide-spanning network of contacts.

Details >

HANNES HILPOLD

Hannes Hilpold is a tax advisor and auditor as well as a partner at Bureau Plattner since 2018. Hannes has acquired a vast experience in various professional firms and assists primarily subsidiaries of foreign groups in Italy.

Details >

Hugo Perathoner

Hugo Perathoner is a tax advisor and auditor as well as a partner at Bureau Plattner since 2003. Hugo is responsible for the audit division of the Firm. Hugo has worked for many years in an international audit company and his work stands out due to his extremely high level of competence.

Details >

Massimo Petrucci

Massimo Petrucci is a tax advisor and auditor as well as lawyer and he is partner at Bureau Plattner since 2005. Massimo is responsible for the offices in Milan and Merano. Massimo has an MBA from the HEC, Paris and speaks 5 languages fluently. He mainly assists international groups with a particular focus on Asia. He specializes in M&A transactions.

Details >

Peter Karl Plattner

Peter Karl Plattner is a tax advisor, lawyer and auditor as well as a partner at Bureau Plattner since 2003. He is responsible for the Bolzano office and the legal division of the Firm. Thanks to his interdisciplinary know-how and his own international experience he assists both SMEs as well as large international groups.

Details >

Hermann Steiner

Hermann Steiner is a tax advisor and auditor as well as a partner at Bureau Plattner since 1978. He is responsible for accounting division of the Firm. Hermann is member of several boards of directors and boards of statutory auditors. As a partner of the firm he makes his immeasurable experience available to corporations and non-profit organisations.

Details >

Associates

Filippo Arata

Matteo Figini

HANNES KOFLER

ALBERTO LAMA

BRUNO ROSATI

MATTHIAS STEINER

Consultants

Francesca Barbisan

Natalie Bissoli

ALESSANDRO CUSCITO

Alex Delazer

VERA ESTGFÄLLER

ANDREA FLARER

Giorgio Frigerio

PAOLO GRASSI

Katrin Gross

XINXING JI

Sabrina Kaswalder

Maryam Mahmood

ZAINAB MAHROUSS

ALESSANDRO MORELLI

RUDI MORODER

Chiara Laura Pastura

ANDREA RABOLINI

GIOVANNA ROGGERO

Federico Scolaro

Jakob Tasser

Mathias Tasser

Of Counsel

MAURIZIO PETRUCCI

Hubert Ribul

Partner

ANDREA FACCHINI

Andrea Facchini ist Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater und seit dem Jahr 2016 Partner im Bureau Plattner. Er ist Präsident des Aufsichtsrates der Stadtwerke Meran AG und sitzt in mehreren Aufsichtsräten von Unternehmen. Andrea betreut Freiberufler, Unternehmen und Non-Profit-Organisationen gleichermaßen und zeichnet sich durch einen lösungsorientierten Beratungsansatz aus.

Details >

David Feichter

David Feichter ist Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater und seit dem Jahr 2007 Partner im Bureau Plattner. David hat umfassende Erfahrung bei diversen Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerbüros gesammelt und steht mit seinem Einsatz und seiner Zielstrebigkeit Unternehmen und Non-Profit Organisationen als kompetenter Berater zur Seite.

Details >

Carlo Gurioli

Carlo Gurioli ist Rechtsanwalt und seit dem Jahr 2014 Partner im Bureau Plattner. Er war in mehreren Rechtsanwaltskanzleien in Italien und Deutschland tätig. Carlo war aber auch interner Rechtsanwalt in einem börsennotierten italienischen Konzern und kennt entsprechend im Detail die juristischen Bedürfnisse der Unternehmer.

Details >

Armin Hilpold

Armin Hilpold ist Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater und seit dem Jahr 2009 Partner im Bureau Plattner. Er ist für den Bereich Corporate Finance verantwortlich. Armin ist seit dem Jahr 2015 Präsident des Verwaltungsrates der Messe Bozen AG und sitzt in mehreren Aufsichtsräten von Unternehmen. Aufgrund seiner mehrjährigen Auslandserfahrung ist er auch international gut vernetzt.

Details >

HANNES HILPOLD

Hannes Hilpold ist Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater und seit dem Jahr 2018 Partner im Bureau Plattner. Hannes hat umfassende Erfahrung bei diversen Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerbüros gesammelt und betreut mitunter Tochtergesellschaften von ausländischen Unternehmen in Italien.

Details >

Hugo Perathoner

Hugo Perathoner ist Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater und seit dem Jahr 2003 Partner im Bureau Plattner. Er ist für den Bereich Wirtschaftsprüfung verantwortlich. Hugo war für mehrere Jahre in einer internationalen Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft tätig und zeichnet sich durch hohe Fachkompetenz aus.

Details >

Massimo Petrucci

Massimo Petrucci ist Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater sowie Jurist und seit dem Jahr 2005 Partner im Bureau Plattner. Er ist für die Büros in Mailand und in Meran verantwortlich. Massimo hat einen MBA an der HEC in Paris absolviert und spricht 5 Sprachen fließend. Er betreut vor allem international tätige Unternehmen, mitunter aus dem asiatischen Raum. Sein Fokus liegt unter anderem auf M&A-Transaktionen.

Details >

Peter Karl Plattner

Peter Karl Plattner ist Rechtsanwalt, Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater und seit dem Jahr 2003 Partner im Bureau Plattner. Er ist für das Büro in Bozen und den Bereich Recht verantwortlich. Aufgrund seines interdisziplinären Know-hows und seiner internationalen Erfahrung berät er gleichermaßen lokale klein- und mittelständische Unternehmen als auch große internationale Konzerne.

Details >

Hermann Steiner

Hermann Steiner ist Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater und seit dem Jahr 1978 Partner im Bureau Plattner. Er ist für den Bereich Buchhaltung verantwortlich. Hermann sitzt in mehreren Verwaltungs- und Aufsichtsräten von Unternehmen. Als „Mann der ersten Stunde“ in unserem Büro steht er mit seiner umfassenden Erfahrung Unternehmen und Non-Profit Organisationen als verlässlicher Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Details >

Associates

Filippo Arata

Matteo Figini

HANNES KOFLER

ALBERTO LAMA

BRUNO ROSATI

MATTHIAS STEINER

Berater

Francesca Barbisan

Elena Bianchi

Natalie Bissoli

ALESSANDRO CUSCITO

Alex Delazer

VERA ESTGFÄLLER

ANDREA FLARER

Giorgio Frigerio

THOMAS GEMASSMER

PAOLO GRASSI

Katrin Gross

XINXING JI

Sabrina Kaswalder

Maryam Mahmood

ZAINAB MAHROUSS

ALESSANDRO MORELLI

RUDI MORODER

Chiara Laura Pastura

ANDREA RABOLINI

GIOVANNA ROGGERO

Federico Scolaro

Jakob Tasser

Mathias Tasser

Of Counsel

MAURIZIO PETRUCCI

Hubert Ribul